go content go footer

ALL MENU

닫기

부산국제교류재단

  • Korean(국문)
  • English(영문)
  • Chinese(중문)
  • Login
  • 회원가입
  • home
  • Expat Assistance
  • Korean Class
  • Korean Class

Korean Class

TEXT SIZE 글자 크게 글자 작게

BFIC Korean class consists of regular courses, special courses, and TOPIK special lectures.



Korean Class

  • For Whom: Foreign Residents in Busan *Only for long-term stay visa holders (longer than 90 days)
  • Venue: Busan Global Center (13F National Pension Service Bldg. 1000 Jungang-daero, Yeonje-gu, Busan)
    ※ Exit 2 of City Hall Station, Subway Line 1
  • Courses: Regular courses (for beginner), Special courses (for intermediate), and TOPIK II Speical lecture (for advanced)
  • Annual Schedule
Regular Courses (For Beginner)
Semester Registraion Course
1st Feb 14 (Mon) ~ Feb 27 (Sun), 2 weeks Mar 14 (Mon) ~ Jul 14 (Thu), 18 weeks
2nd Jul 26 (Tue) ~ Aug 4 (Thu), 10 days Aug 15 (Mon) ~ Dec 15 (Thu), 18 weeks
Special Courses (For Intermediate)
Semester Registration Course
1st Feb 14 (Mon) ~ Feb 27 (Sun), 2 weeks Mar 18 (Fri) ~ May 20 (Fri), 10 weeks [a.m.] 09:30~11:30
[p.m.] 18:30~20:30
2nd Jul 26 (Tue) ~ Aug 4 (Thu), 10 days Aug 19 (Fri) ~ Oct 21 (Fri), 10 weeks
TOPIK Ⅱ Special Lecture (For Advanced)
Special Lecture Registration Lecture
1st Mar 9 (Wed) ~ Mar 22 (Tue), 2 weeks Apr 2 (Sat) [a.m.] 09:30~12:30
[p.m.] 13:30~16:30
2nd Apr 13 (Wed) ~ Apr 26 (Tue), 2 weeks May 7 (Sat)
3rd Jun 8 (Wed) ~ Jun 21 (Tue), 2 weeks Jul 2 (Sat)
4th Sep 14 (Wed) ~ Sep 27 (Tue), 2 weeks Oct 8 (Sat)
5th Oct 12 (Wed) ~ Oct 25 (Tue), 2 weeks Nov 5 (Sat)

※ TOPIK Ⅱ Special Lecture is to prepare the TOPIK Ⅱ through past exams. It will be held as a one-time special lecture.


※ Contact: Busan Global Center (070-4394-2550)